Contact Us

CarraigeHouse2

"A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is reality." ― Yoko Ono

 

Give us a shout, send us a note - let's start the conversation!

Where We Are
Our HQ is the former Carriage House of the Proctor Estate on the 143 acres of protected open space just 30 miles north of Boston and home to New England Biolabs.

240 County Road
Ipswich MA, 01938

Directions to CAI
We are located in the New England Biolabs complex. The entrance is indicated by a small brass sign (driving north, look for the sign on your right; driving south look for the sign on your left just after Appleton Farms). After you pass the main building on your left, the next building on your left is the red brick Carriage House with an octopus fountain in front. Free parking is available.

ph: 978.998.7995
f: 978.356.3250

  • clare dowd

    Clare Dowd, Executive Director
    Phone 978.998.7993
    Email clare@creativeactioninstitute.org
    Skype clare.dowd

  • Louisa Trackman Headshot2.resized

    Louisa Trackman, Director of Programs and Partnerships
    Phone 978.998.7995
    Email louisa@creativeactioninstitute.org

  • Aryeh3.2016

    Aryeh Shell, Education & Training Director
    Curriculum inquiries, Northern California training
    Phone 510.610.8581
    Email aryeh@creativeactioninstitute.org
    Skype aryeh.shell

  • julia dorazio

    Julia D'Orazio, Development & Communications Manager
    Phone 978.998.7994
    Email julia@creativeactioninstitute.org

  • luis quino

    Luis Quino, Program Officer
    Guatemala partnerships and training inquiries
    Email luis@creativeactioninstitute.org
    Skype luisquino

  • isabel carrio

    Isabel Carrio, Field Project Manager
    Email isabel@creativeactioninstitute.org

  • eloise.photo

    Eloise Willemsen, Finance and Operations Associate
    Accounts, program logistics
    Phone 978.998.7996
    Email eloise@creativeactioninstitute.org